imprint

According to § 5 TMG:

HOOTS CLASSIC GmbH
Fabrikstrasse 27
01445 Radebeul

General managers authorized to represent:

Dr. Henry Kutz
Dr. Frank Hermsdorf

Contact:

Tel.: +49 351 81041406
Email: info@hoots.de
Web: www.hoots.de

Register entry:

Registered in the commercial register at Dresden District Court HRB 36838

Value added tax:

Sales tax identification number in accordance with Section 27a of the Sales Tax Act: DE313066915

Responsible for content in accordance with Section 55 Paragraph 2 RStV:

HOOTS CLASSIC GmbH, Fabrikstr. 27, 01445 Radebeul

Photography:

Frank M√ľhlbauer

https://www.behance.net/mhlbr

Concept & Design:

hoots classic GmbH

Complaints/Dispute Resolution:

Under the link http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/ The EU Commission provides a platform for out-of-court dispute resolution. This gives consumers the opportunity to initially resolve disputes in connection with their online order without going to court.

General information obligation according to Section 36 of the Consumer Dispute Settlement Act (VSBG)

hoots classic GmbH does not take part in a dispute resolution procedure within the meaning of the VSBG.

Disclaimer

Source: eRecht24.de ‚Äď Internet law by lawyer S√∂ren Siebert

Liability for content

The contents of our pages were created with great care. However, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete or up-to-date.

As a service provider, we are responsible for our own content on these pages in accordance with general laws in accordance with Section 7 Paragraph 1 TMG. However, according to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, as a service provider we are not obliged to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general law remain unaffected. However, liability in this regard is only possible from the time of knowledge of a specific legal violation. If we become aware of any corresponding legal violations, we will immediately remove this content.

Liability for links

Our offer contains links to external third-party websites over whose content we have no influence. We therefore cannot assume any liability for this external content. The respective provider or operator of the pages is always responsible for the content of the linked pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time of linking. Illegal content was not apparent at the time of linking. However, permanent control of the content of the linked pages is unreasonable without concrete evidence of a legal violation. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will immediately remove such links.

copyright

The content and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. Reproduction, processing, distribution and any kind of exploitation outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of this page are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. If the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular contents of third parties are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask that you notify us accordingly. If we become aware of any legal violations, we will immediately remove such content.

Impressum

Angaben gemäß §5 TMG:

HOOTS CLASSIC GmbH
Fabrikstr. 27
01445 Radebeul

gesamtvertretungsberechtigte Gesch√§ftsf√ľhrer:

Dr. Henry Kutz
Dr. Frank Hermsdorf

Kontakt:

Tel.: +49 351 81041406
E-Mail: info@hoots.de
Web: www.hoots.de

Registereintrag:

Eingetragen im Handelsregister Amtsgericht Dresden HRB 36838

Umsatzsteuer:

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE313066915

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

HOOTS CLASSIC GmbH, Fabrikstr. 27, 01445 Radebeul

Fotografie:

Frank M√ľhlbauer

https://www.behance.net/mhlbr

Konzept & Design:

hoots classic GmbH

Beschwerden / Streitschlichtung:

Unter dem Link¬†http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/¬†stellt die EU-Kommission eine Plattform f√ľr au√üergerichtliche Streitschlichtung bereit. Verbrauchern gibt dies die M√∂glichkeit, Streitigkeiten im Zusammenhang mit ihrer Online-Bestellung zun√§chst ohne die Einschaltung eines Gerichts zu kl√§ren.

Allgemeine Informationspflicht nach § 36 Verbraucherstreitbeilegungsgesetz (VSBG)

Die hoots classic GmbH nimmt nicht an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren im Sinne des VSBG teil.

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Quelle: eRecht24.de ‚Äď Internetrecht von Rechtsanwalt S√∂ren Siebert

Haftung f√ľr Inhalte

Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit gr√∂√üter Sorgfalt erstellt. F√ľr die Richtigkeit, Vollst√§ndigkeit und Aktualit√§t der Inhalte k√∂nnen wir jedoch keine Gew√§hr √ľbernehmen.

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gem√§√ü ¬ß 7 Abs.1 TMG f√ľr eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach ¬ß¬ß 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, √ľbermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu √ľberwachen oder nach Umst√§nden zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige T√§tigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unber√ľhrt. Eine diesbez√ľgliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung m√∂glich. Bei bekannt werden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung f√ľr Links

Unser Angebot enth√§lt Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb k√∂nnen wir f√ľr diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gew√§hr √ľbernehmen. F√ľr die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf m√∂gliche Rechtsverst√∂√üe √ľberpr√ľft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielf√§ltigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung au√üerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bed√ľrfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur f√ľr den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.